Kramer at market website

Please check out my website www.krameratmarket.com.
From there you can email me. You can also view and print the complete shopping list. The shopping list is a list of all the products you will find at market. I plan to add a shopping cart that will allow you to order on-line. The shopping cart will give you the option to have your order shipped or to pick up at market. The shopping cart is still a month or so away. I will make another post when the shopping cart is ready for your use. In addition, you can access my facebook page and my pinterest from my website. You can also access my facebook page from the link above.
Thank you for your support and for your purchases. I hope to see you at market.
About krameratmarket

.My life starts with family; they are my motivation for self-worth and achievement. I accomplish self-worth and achievement through career, self-directed study, and interacting with people. I own Kramer at market, I am located in Central Market House and in New Eastern Market, both in York PA. I sell spices, herbs, and teas; but most of all, I interact with people. They teach me and I teach them. This blog is also for the purpose of teaching and learning. My writings are based on my learned knowledge, as well as my opinions, from research, reading, talking, sharing, trial and error, and life experiences. Nothing you read here should be considered fact. Each of us is different, with different needs and reactions, each of us has experienced life uniquely . See you at market! Central Market York, 34 West Philadelphia St., York PA 17401 Tues., Thurs., & Sat. 8am -2pm New Eastern Market, 201 Memory Lane, York PA 17402 Fridays 8am - 6pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

